1. I used the magnetic lasso tool because I think it can select some stuff pretty quickly, I also used the 
    quick select tool when the megnetic lasso didn't get all I wanted or got some white space, + or -
2. I guess you could like quick select just your face or something, and then slap that sucka right on 
    Arnold Schwarzenegger, and now you look like a big body builder.
3. Resolution is like the size of the image, you don't want a small resolution on a picture because you 
    can't see that, and if its too big, you can't see the whole thing on the screen and thats not cool.
4. If you start messing with the resolution you can start messing the Pixles up, like if you make the 
    resolution bigger on an image you could start distorting your pixles.
5. Raster is an image that is composed pixles where each pixle has a specific value, and a vector 
    image is a set of instructions for making shapes without pixles.



Leave a Reply.